Categories: Uncategorized

Watch Soyuz Crew Docking With Space Station Live

Three new Expedition 30 crew members are scheduled to dock to the Rassvet module of the International Space Station at 10:22 a.m. EST Friday.
Flight Engineers Oleg Kononenko, Don Pettit and Andre Kuipers will join Commander Dan Burbank and Flight Engineers Anton Shkaplerov and Anatoly Ivanishin when the hatches open a little over three hours later.
The new trio launched aboard the Soyuz TMA-03M spacecraft Wednesday from Kazakhstan.
Watch the live feed below:

Copyright 2011-2023 Brevard Times. All Rights Reserved.  Contact Us   Privacy Policy